Supported Governing Bodies

cricket ireland
Ryan Eagleson ryan.eagleson@irishcricket.org
2
Ray Gregg raygregg103@hotmail.com
3
Keith Knox keith_knox2@hotmail.com
bowls
Alice Elliott elliott335@btinternet.com
33
Kieran Dews kierandews@cani.org.uk
4
Office Secretary enquiries@ulsterbadminton.com
5
Johnny McClenaghan johnny@nivolleyball.com
6
Mike Westgate m.westgate@btopenworld.com
7
Alfie Wylie alfie.wylie@irishfa.com
8
Eamonn Doherty brendaewing@yahoo.co.uk
9
Matt McGovern Matthew.McGovern@rya.org.uk
10
Andy Reid admin@swimulster.net
11
12
Hazel Mackintosh hmackintosh762@btinternet.com
13
Bertie Nicholson bertienicholson@hotmail.co.uk
14
Elaine Reid
ereid@dsni.co.uk
18
JulieGibson JulieGibson@mcclellandsalter.co.uk
16
Office Secretary ulster.boxing@yahoo.ie
17
Kieran Campbell kieran.campbell@ulsterrugby.com
15
Tom Reynolds tom@athleticsni.org
19
Anna McCartan info@ulstertennis.co.uk
20
Susan Lambe slambe@britishorienteering.org.uk
21
Michael Black michael@triathlonireland.com
22
Noleen Lennon performancepathway@netballni.org
23
Damien O'Sullivan damien@mountaineering.ie
29
Office Secretary secretary@basketballni.com
31
Mark Moroney jmarkmoroney@gmail.com
32
Averil Taggert secretary@nijudo.com
36
Heather Coyle hpc@horsesportireland.ie
1
Toni Maguire tonimaguire@hotmail.co.uk
35
Kevin Stevens
kevin@gui-ulster.co.uk
27
Ann Marie Barr annmariedalton@hotmail.co.uk
24
Kim Pegrum admin@archeryni.org.uk
DONATE